Your browser is unsupported

We recommend using the latest version of IE11, Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

Congrats to the winners of the 2023 Graduate Poster Session!

winners posing in the oasis.

Congratulations to the winners to the 2023 BioS Graduate Poster Session!

Graduate student winners:

1st: Natalia Ruiz-Vargas (Mason-Gamer Lab)

2nd: George Kapali (Shingleton Lab)

3rd: Jasmine Hopkins (Dubreuil Lab)

Honorable mentions: Ben Killam (Polikanov Lab) and Sam Fischer (Drew Lab)


PostBac winners:

1st: Cesar Siete (Chuang Lab)

Honorable mention: Carlos Molina (Shingleton Lab)