MCDB GRADUATE STUDENTS DIRECTORY


Phone # Explanations:

996-XXX   413-XXXX   355-XXXX

All in (312) Area Code. On campus, you may dial last 5 digits (as shown with underlining above) 
Name Lab Phone & Lab Address Email Address
Abdul-Ganiya, Rashida     radbdul9@uic.edu
Arsala, Deanna Lynch Lab
 3-8561
4020
darsal2@uic.edu
Atteberry, Kimberley Alfosno Lab   katteb2@uic.edu
Bai, Junquin (Heidi) Morrison Lab
6-0716
4110
jbai7@uic.edu
Balyan, Arjun Orenic Lab
6-9674
4218
abalya2@uic.edu
Banh, Bryan Stone Lab   bbanh2@uic.edu
Batool, Zahra Polikanov Lab   batool2@uic.edu
Chen, Chih-Wei Polikanov Lab   cchen234@uic.edu 
Chen, Yang Warpeha Lab   ychen338@uic.edu
Clare, Guliz McLachlan/Morisson Lab   gotkir2@uic.edu
Cohen, Lorna Lynch Lab
3-8561
4018
cohen36@uic.edu
Dickson, Margaret Lynch Lab   mdickso2@uic.edu
Gallik, Kristin Saxena Lab   kgalli3@uic.edu
Govinda Raja, Sriivatsan Saxena Lab   sgovin6@uic.edu
Gummuluri, Sneha Dubreuil Lab   sgummu2@uic.edu
Gururaja, Avinash Freitag Lab   anidha2@uic.edu
Hu, Duoyi Morrison Lab   dhu24@uic.edu
Inniss, Nicole Morrison Lab
3-8174
4118
ninniss2@uic.edu
Jiang, Xianghang Saxena Lab    xjiang44@uic.edu
Khosla, Sehar      
Kozlova, Alena Okkema Lab
6-9111
4060
akozlo7@uic.edu
Liu, Xinyuan (Nancy) Orenic Lab   xinliu15@uic.edu
Marquez, Liliana Alfonso Lab   lmarqu6@uic.edu
Martin, Ashley Richmond 6-5190
4093 SEL
amarti7@uic.edu
McGinnis, Jennifer Kay Lab   mcginn11@uic.edu
McRay, Alyssa   aray9@uic.edu
Milton, Angenee Okkema Lab
6-9111
4060
amilto3@uic.edu
Pai, Chih-Yu (Chloe)
Stone Lab   cpai7@uic.edu
Pers, Daniel Lynch Lab
3-8561
4018
dpers3@uic.edu
Quan, Honghu Lynch Lab
3-8561
4018
hquan2@uic.edu
Statler, Bethanie-Michelle Stone Lab   estatl2@uic.edu
Venegas, Leon Kay Lab
6-9674
4318
lveneg3@uic.edu
Wang, Xin Stone Lab   xwang230@uic.edu
Warrier, Vijay Saxena Lab   vgovind2@uic.edu