MCDB GRADUATE STUDENTS DIRECTORY


Phone # Explanations:

996-XXX   413-XXXX   355-XXXX

All in (312) Area Code. On campus, you may dial last 5 digits (as shown with underlining above) 
Name Lab Phone & Lab Address Email Address
Abdul-Ganiya, Rashida     radbdul9@uic.edu
Arsala, Deanna Lynch  3-8561
4020
darsal2@uic.edu
Atteberry, Kimberley     katteb2@uic.edu
Bai, Junquin (Heidi) Morrison 6-0716
4110
jbai7@uic.edu
Balyan, Arjun Orenic 6-9674
4218
abalya2@uic.edu
Brunner, Rachel Wang 5-0463
4168
rbrunn2@uic.edu
Chen, Chih-Wei     cchen234@uic.edu 
Chen, Yang      
Cohen, Lorna Lynch  3-8561
4018
cohen36@uic.edu
Dickson, Margaret     mdickso2@uic.edu
Eksi, Sebnem Ece Orenic 6-9674
4218
seksi2@uic.edu
Gallik, Kristin      
Gorman, Kevin Kay 6-0392
4318
kgorma5@uic.edu
Gummuluri, Sneha      
Gururaja, Avinash     anidha2@uic.edu
Huber, Paul Okkema 6-9111
4060
phuber2@uic.edu
Inniss, Nicole Jin 3-8174
4118
ninniss2@uic.edu
Khosla, Sehar      
Kim, Jane Segev   jkim340@uic.edu
Kokoszka, Malgorzata (Gosia) Kay 6-0392
4318
mzytko2@uic.edu

Kozlova, Alena Okkema 6-9111
4060
akozlo7@uic.edu
Li, Yanyang Wang 5-0463
4168
yli98@uic.edu
Martin, Ashley Richmond 6-5190
4093 SEL
amarti7@uic.edu
McCallough, Christopher Orenic 6-9674
4218
cmccal2@uic.edu
McGinnis, Jennifer     mcginn11@uic.edu
Milton, Angenee Okkema 6-9111
4060
amilto3@uic.edu
Muniz-Talavera, Hilmarie Schmidt 6-5336
4210
munizta1@uic.edu
Pai, Chih-Yu     cpai7@uic.edu
Pers, Daniel Lynch 3-8561
4018
dpers3@uic.edu
Quan, Honghu Lynch 3-8561
4018
hquan2@uic.edu
Ray, Alyssa Featherstone 6-5190
4311 SEL
aray9@uic.edu
Rodriguez, Braulio Dubreuil   brodri34@uic.edu
Sukumar, Madhushalini Stone 6-0896
4010
msukum2@uic.edu
Tovpeko, Yanina Morrison 6-0716
4110
ytovpe2@uic.edu
Venegas, Leon Kay 6-9674
4318
lveneg3@uic.edu
Waszczak, Nicholas Stone 6-0896
4010
nwaszc1@uic.edu
Wu, Huini     hwu53@uic.edu
Yang, Zi Stone 6-0896
4010
zyang20@uic.edu
Zinn, Sarah Richmond 6-5190
4309 SEL
szinn2@uic.edu