Support Staff

Name Title Phone & Office Email Address
Alvarado, Omar MCDB Assistant Coordinator (312) 996-9239
MBRB 4150
oalvarad@uic.edu
Bailey, Symmorron Lab Animal Care Technician  (312) 996-5456
SES 1121
bailey33@uic.edu
Brand, Beth
Graduate School Specialist
(312) 996-2955
SES 3250 
bethann@uic.edu
Conners, Geoffrey Facility Manager (312) 996-4611
SES 3236
gconner@uic.edu
DeLaurentis, Jacquelyn HR Associate (312) 996-2213
SES 3238
jdelaur@uic.edu
Falk, Patrick Undergraduate Academic Advisor
(312) 996-2211
SES 3266
pfalk@uic.edu
Fetters, Caitlin Undergraduate Academic Advisor
(312) 996-2211
SES 3268
cfett@uic.edu
Frazel, Matthew Greenhouse Manager (312) 996-2577 Greenhouse mfrazel@uic.edu
Harrison, Suzanne Director of Administration (312) 996-2207
SES 3244
(312) 413-1060
SEL 4297A
suzanne7@uic.edu
Keller, Gregory Undergraduate Academic Advisor (312) 996-4646
SES 3276
gkeller1@uic.edu
Kitcharoen, Corinna CBC Program Coordinator (312) 996-1311
SES 3258
ckitch1@uic.edu
Lagen, Thomas Director of Finance (312) 996-2222
SES 3376
thomlage@uic.edu
Lye, Christopher Accounting Associate (312) 996-2218
SES 3366
chrislye@uic.edu
Nodal, Sabrina  Extra Help Program Coordinator (312) 413-3859
SES 3256
snodal2@uic.edu
PrzybyƂowicz, Tomasz 
Agricultural Gardener Foreman
(312) 996-2577 Greenhouse
tprzyb2@uic.edu
Sterling, Wayne Assistant Electronic Engineer (312) 996-9694
SES 3228
sterling@uic.edu
Tate, Diedra Assistant Facilities Manager
(312) 996-0731
SES 3278
diedra@uic.edu
Zeid, Brian Accountant (312) 996-2223
SES 3374
zeidb@uic.edu
Zheng, Eunice  Accounting Associate (312) 996-0829
SES 3372
szheng22@uic.edu