Research Personnel

Name Title Phone & Office Email Address
Alqadah, Amel Postdoctoral Research Associate (312) 996-9292 
MBRB 4068
aalqadah@uic.edu
Backs, Janet Visiting Research Assistant Professor (312) 996-9462
SEL 1031
jbacks@uic.edu
Chong, Jer Pin Postdoctoral Research Associate (312) 996-1241
SEL 4285
jrpchong@uic.edu
Chu, Binh Postdoctoral Research Associate
(312) 355-5100
SEL 4100
bchu@uic.edu
 Cluzeau, Celine Visiting Research Specialist  (312) 413-8174
MBRB 4118
cluzeauc@uic.edu
DeFlorio, Reagan Visiting Research Specialist (312) 996-0896
MBRB 4010
rdeflo2@uic.edu
Dias de Oliveira, Eduardo Postdoctoral Research Associate (312) 996-5929
SES 3356
eduolive@uic.edu
Dobosz-Bartoszek, Malgorzata Postdoctoral Research Associate (312) 355-0463
MBRB 4168
mdobos3@uic.edu
Faulkner, Erin
Visiting Research Specialist UIC's James Woodworth Prairie ehaase1@uic.edu
Flower, Charles Postdoctoral Research Associate (312) 996-5929
SES 3342
cflowe3@uic.edu
Hsieh, Yi-Wen Evan Research Assistant Professor (312) 996-9292
MBRB 4068
ywhsieh@uic.edu
Khabibullina, Nelli
Postdoctoral Research Associate (312) 355-0463
MBRB 4168
nellik@uic.edu
Martin, Ashley Postdoctoral Research Associate (312) 996-5190
SEL 4311
amarti7@uic.edu
Nacke, Lynne Visiting Research Specialist (312) 413-8174
MBRB 4118 
lwalds1@uic.edu
Pierce, Melissa  Postdoctoral Research Associate (312) 355-5100
SEL 4100
mlp16@uic.edu
Shao, Meiyu
Visiting Research Scholar (312) 996-9292
MBRB 4068
mshao@uic.edu
Sukumar, Madhushalini
Postdoctoral Research Associate
(312) 996-0896
MBRB 4010
msukum2@uic.edu