graduate students

Name Position Phone  Email Address
Office
Abdul-Ganiyu, Rashida Graduate Student   rabdul9@uic.edu   
Anderson, Elsa Graduate Student   eholden2@uic.edu
 
Anderson, Frank Graduate Student   fander6@uic.edu
 
Applegate, Dan
Graduate Student
(312) 996-3476
dapple2@uic.edu
SEL 3092
Arsala, Deanna Graduate Student (312) 413-8561
darsal2@uic.edu MBRB 4020
Arzuaga, Anna Graduate Student   aarzua2@uic.edu
 
Atteberry, Kimberly Graduate Student   katteb2@uic.edu
 
Bai, Junqin Heidi Graduate Student (312) 996-0716 jbai7@uic.edu MBRB 4110
Balyan, Arjun Graduate Student abalya2@uic.edu MBRB 4218
Banh, Bryan Graduate Student   bbanh2@uic.edu
 
Batool, Zahra Graduate Student    batool2@uic.edu   
Beeler-Muscat, Dina Graduate Student
(312) 996-5190 dbeele2@uic.edu
SEL 4311
Belcik, John Graduate Student   jbelci2@uic.edu
 
Beltran, Luis Graduate Student   lbeltr6@uic.edu
 
Bielinski, Nolan Graduate Student
 
  nbieli2@uic.edu
 
Browe, Brigitte Graduate Student (312) 996-3476 bbrowe2@uic.edu SEL 3092
Guimaraes Capurucho, Joao
Graduate Student   jguima2@uic.edu

 
Chancellor, Stephanie Graduate Student    schanc2@uic.edu
 
Chaudhary, Adit Graduate Student
  achaud32@uic.edu
 
Chen, Chih-Wei Graduate Student   cchen234@uic.edu
 
Chen, Yang Graduate Student
  ychen338@uic.edu
 
Choi, Ji In Graduate Student (312) 413-1553 jchoi26@uic.edu SEL 4083
Clare, Guliz Graduate Student   gotkir2@uic.edu   
Cohen, Lorna Graduate Student (312) 413-8561 cohen36@uic.edu MBRB 4018
Cortes-Delgado, Natalia Graduate Student
  ncorte2@uic.edu   
Dalton, Jennifer Graduate Student   jdalto4@uic.edu
 
Davlantes, Jason Graduate Student
  jdavla2@uic.edu
 
Delaney, Lucy Graduate Student   ldelan5@uic.edu
 
Delaney, Taylor Graduate Student   tdelan4@uic.edu
 
Dickson, Margaret Graduate Student   mdickso2@uic.edu
 
Disouky, Ahmed Graduate Student   adisou2@uic.edu
 
Dodd, Emily Graduate Student   edodd3@uic.edu
 
Drewniak, Beth Graduate Student bdrewn2@uic.edu
Gallik, Kristin Graduate Student
  kgalli3@uic.edu
 
Garfinkel, Megan Graduate Student   mgarfi2@uic.edu
 
Gharehaghaji, Maryam Graduate Student (312) 355-1051 mghare2@uic.edu SES 3326
Glass, Nicholas
Graduate Student   nglass2@uic.edu  
Gomez, Valentina Graduate Student   vgomez21@uic.edu
 
Govinda Rajan, Sriivatsan Graduate Student   sgovin6@uic.edu
 
Grewe, Brian Graduate Student (312) 996-5190 bgrewe1@uic.edu SEL 4311
Gummuluri, Sneha Graduate Student
  sgummu2@uic.edu
 
Guo, Xiao Graduate Student   xguo49@uic.edu
 
Gururaja, Avinash Graduate Student   anidha2@uic.edu
 
Guzman, Crystal Graduate Student (312) 996-1820 cguzma8@uic.edu SES 3462
Halloway, Abdel Graduate Student ahallo2@uic.edu SES 3357
Hampton-Marcell, Jarrad Graduate Student   marcell2@uic.edu
 
Hazra, Anika Graduate Student   ahazra2@uic.edu
 
Henderson, Amanda Graduate Student
  ahende20@uic.edu
 
Herman, Brook Graduate Student (312) 355-3231 bherma4@uic.edu SES 1454
Hu, Duoyi Graduate Student   dhu24@uic.edu
 
Inniss, Nicole Graduate Student (312) 413-8174 ninniss2@uic.edu MBRB 4118
Jeon, Sohee Graduate Student   sjeon25@uic.edu  
Jiang, Xinghang Graduate Student   xjiang44@uic.edu
 
Jiang, Zhongjiao Graduate Student
  zjjiang@uic.edu
 
Jinga, Percy Graduate Student (312) 996-9462 pjinga2@uic.edu SEL 1027
Johnson, Philip Graduate Student   pjohns5@uic.edu  
Kauser, Imrose Graduate Student (312) 355-5100 ikause2@uic.edu SEL 4100
Kim, Eun Sun Graduate Student (312) 996-9462 ekim85@uic.edu SEL 1028
Kozlova, Alena Graduate Student (312) 996-9111 akozlo7@uic.edu MBRB 4060
Krout, Mia Graduate Student   mkrout2@uic.edu
 
Li, Wenping Graduate Student
  jklwp007@uic.edu
 
Liu, Xinyuan (Nancy) Graduate Student   xinliu15@uic.edu
 
Malone, Margaret Graduate Student mmalon29@uic.edu SES 3340
Manning, Laura Graduate Student (312) 996-5190 manning5@uic.edu SEL 4311
Marquez, Liliana Graduate Student (312) 355-0318 lmarqu6@uic.edu
SEL 3067
Marshall, Kellen A. Graduate Student kmarsh9@uic.edu SES 3342
Martinez, José-Cristian Graduate Student (312) 355-3231 jmarti51@uic.edu SES 1454
McGinnis, Jennifer Graduate Student
mcginn11@uic.edu
 
McRay, Alyssa Graduate Student (312) 996-5190 aray9@uic.edu  SEL 4311 
Milton, Angenee Graduate Student (312) 996-9111 amilto3@uic.edu MBRB 4060
Pai, Chih-Yu Graduate Student   cpai7@uic.edu
 
Palagi, Jason Graduate Student (312) 996-9462 jpalag2@uic.edu SEL 1031
Peplinski, Joy Graduate Student jpepli2@uic.edu SES 3340
Perez, Lillian Graduate Student perez36@uic.edu
Pergams, Alexander Graduate Student   pergams1@uic.edu
 
Pers, Daniel Graduate Student (312) 413-8561 dpers3@uic.edu MBRB 4018
Potratz, Emily Graduate Student   epotra2@uic.edu
 
Quan, Honghu Graduate Student (312) 413-8561 hquan2@uic.edu
MBRB 4018
Raduski, Andrew Graduate Student (312) 413-8269 aradus2@uic.edu SEL 4093
Ramanauskas, Karolis Graduate Student (312) 413-8269 kraman2@uic.edu SEL 4093
Rebiai, Rima Graduate Student   rrebia2@uic.edu
 
Ricketts, Michael Graduate Student rickett4@uic.edu SES 3342
Roberts, Michael Graduate Student   mrober21@uic.edu
 
Rodriguez, Shelagh Graduate Student
smeyer9@uic.edu
Rowe, Yuliana Graduate Student   yrowe2@uic.edu  
Ruiz-Vargas, Natalia Graduate Student   nruizv2@uic.edu  
Sheoran, Seema Graduate Student
  ssheor3@uic.edu
 
Smith, Alexis Graduate Student
  asmit58@uic.edu
 
Statler, Bethany-Michelle Graduate Student   estatl2@uic.edu
 
Sullivan, Steven Graduate Student ssulli21@uic.edu SES 3357
Suzuki, Nobuko Graduate Student   nsuzuk3@uic.edu  
Turner, Sarah Graduate Student   sturne29@uic.edu
 
Van Meter, Timothé
Graduate Student   tvanme2@uic.edu  
Venegas, Leon Graduate Student (312) 996-9674 lveneg3@uic.edu
MBRB 4318
Vice, Emily Graduate Student
  evice3@uic.edu  
Wang, Xin Graduate Student xwang230@uic.edu
Warrier, Vijay Graduate Student   vgovind2@uic.edu  
White, Dawson Graduate Student (312) 413-3542 dwhite31@uic.edu
SEL 1016
Widhelm, Todd Graduate Student
  twidhe2@uic.edu
 
Xiong, Rui Graduate Student
  rxiong4@uic.edu